Hi,

Hope so you’re enjoying good health. The list is given below.
I compile this all information from some JobFairs, Internet and some job provider platforms. Most of the companies have their own hiring process and timings.
Caring is sharing.
Best of luck you to all.
I’d like if someone from you can increase the list can comment bellow.

Sr no

 

 

Company Name

 

 

HR/Applying Email

Services & Openings

Company URL

1 Coder Plus hr@coderplus.net ROR, IOS ANDROID, PHP www.coderplus.net
2 Rolustech hr@rolustech.com Web, Salesforce, sugarCRM www.rolustech.com
3 Consoliads http://web.consoliads.com/careers/ Android Application http://web.consoliads.com
4 Pure Logics careers@purelogics.net Application Services http://www.purelogics.net/
5 Tkxel Sheraz.chaudry@tkxel.com Enterprise, Mobile https://www.tkxel.com/
6 CTO24/7 ctohr@cto247.com Software Development, SQA http://cto247.com/
7 Penta Loop Muhtashim.riasat@pentaloop.com IOT, WEB, MOBILE, Startups http://pentaloop.com/
8 TeraData Apply online link is mentioned Mentioned in the Link http://www.teradatacareers.com/emea/pk/
9 Qanon.pk NSPIRE NETSOL Wasi.shah@expertsitsol.com Entrepreneur can meet him
.NET JOB
Qanoon.pk
Reference my name in Entrepreneurship
10 Silver Tone admin@ssol.tech WordPress, PHP Under construction opportunity for freshi
11 7vals Apply Online, link is mentioned SQA, Developer, ProductManager http://jobs.7vals.com/
12 Cinnova careers@cinnova.com WEB, CLOUD, Mobile http://www.cinnova.com/

 

13 Kualitatem jobs[at]kualitatem.com WEB, Mobile, Product http://www.kualitatem.com/
14 Virtual Force Private Limited careers@virtual-fore.com PHP, ROR, IOS, http://virtualforce.io/

 

15 Techno Soft LTD hr@techno-soft.com/ JAVA, .NET Android, IOS, WEB http://www.techno-soft.com/
16 Softsolutions info@softsolutions.com.pk .NET http://www.softsolutions.com.pk
17 COEUS Solutions careers@coeus-solutions.de
Apply online
http://www.coeus-solutions.de/en/career#jobs
PHP, Symfony, Laravel, Angular, ROR, IOS, Android http://www.coeus-solutions.de/
18 Total Software Solutions info@totalsoftwareservices.com PHP, Python, MYSQL http://www.totalsoftwareservices.com/
19 Sigma Square Contact Online WEB, MOBILE http://sigmasqr.com/
20 Speridian Technologies https://www.speridian.com/careers
Apply Online
.NET Business Analyst, JAVA, Oracle https://www.speridian.com/
21 TxLabz Contact@txlabz.com Mobile, Web, Digitel http://txlabz.com/
22 Square63 HELLO@SQUARE63.COM ROR http://www.square63.com
23 CureMD .NET, C#, www.curemd.com
24 Fiver Rivers Technology http://www.fiveriverstech.com/careers/
Apply Online
.Net. Python, Web http://www.fiveriverstech.com/
25 Next Bridge http://www.nextbridge.pk/careers/
Apply Online
Web, App, Software development http://www.nextbridge.pk/
26 Finca Bank recruitment@finca.org.pk. Banking Products http://www.finca.pk/
27 Auto Soft hr@autosoftdynamics.com Java, .NET, Power Builder https://autosoftdynamics.com/
28 Dev Batch hr@devbatch.com Mobile, Web, Games https://www.devbatch.com/
29 Confiz http://confiz.simplicant.com/
Apply online
Various Technologies http://www.confiz.com/
30 Red Pyrex http://redpyrex.com/jobs/vacancies.php Web, SEO, App http://www.redpyrex.com/
31 IQVIS https://iqvis.orangehrmlive.com/recruitmentApply/jobs
Apply Online
AR,VR, IoT https://www.iqvis.com/
32 Technlogix http://techlogix.com/careers/lahore/ Cloud, Mobile http://techlogix.com/
33 Generic Planet hr@genericplanet.com .NET, Xamrin, SharepointPHP, Python, Mobile http://www.genericplanet.com
34 Galassia studios  hr@galassiastudios.com Mobile Games http://www.galassiastudios.com/
35 GeniTeam hr@geniteam.com

 

Mobile, Games http://www.geniteam.com/
36 Its International  adil@its-international.co.uk CMS WordPRess, Megento etc http://its-international.co.uk/
37 Ailogica  careers@ailogica.com Ecomerece, Web Mobile http://www.ailogica.com/
38 NorthBay http://northbaysolutions.com/about-us/job-openings-lahore/
Apply online
SAAS, WEB, App, http://northbaysolutions.com/
39 Appricot http://www.appricotstudio.com/career/ Game Unity http://www.appricotstudio.com/
40 Avanza jobs@avanzasolutions.com Product Based c++, .NET Java http://www.avanzasolutions.com/
41 Imanami careers@imanami.com .NET, SQA, http://www.imanami.com/
42 Strategic systems International http://www.ssidecisions.com/contact http://www.ssidecisions.com/technologies http://www.ssidecisions.com/
SHARE

Leave a Reply